Four Candidates Nominated for Ruhaama Parliamentary Race

Comments 1914 Views Ruhaama, Uganda

In short
The nominated candidates include Kahima Moses Mugabe of the ruling National Resistance Movement-NRM party and three independent candidates; Eng Jackson Kabeikire Mubangizi, Orishaba Vastin and Beinomugisha Penninah Jambo.


Tagged with: ruhaama ruhaama county

IP: Referrer: . FirstClickFree: 0. Clicks by IP: ?. Clicks by cookie: ?.